Laurelwood Elementary School

Staff and Classroom Directory

Laurelwood Staff 2017-2018

 

Office Staff

Lori Rogers, Ed.D. Principal (408) 423-1601 lrogers@scusd.net
Paul Fuller Assistant Principal (408) 423-1602 pfuller@scusd.net
Debbie Jumangit Secretary (408) 423-1610 djumangit@scusd.net
J'Aleta Nisby Clerk (408) 423-1611 jnisby@scusd.net

 

Kindergarten

Joanna Julin Room 5 (408) 423-1653 jjulin@scusd.net
Ryann Mazzuco Room 4 (408) 423-1652 rmazzuco@scusd.net
Felicity Bézard Room 9 (408) 423-1661 fbezard@scusd.net
Leslie Robinson Room A (408) 423-1651 lwillcoxen@scusd.net
Effie Tabor Room B (408) 423-1654 etabor@scusd.net
     

 

First Grade

Margie Minnery Room 6 (408) 423-1656 mminnery@scusd.net
Kristen Moriarty Room 7 (408) 423-1671 kmoriarty@scusd.net
Robyn Alves Room 12 (408) 423-1662 ralves@scusd.net
       
Virgie Blancas Room 8 (408) 423-1658 vblancas@scusd.net
Jessica Whyte Room 11 (408) 423-1666 jwhyte@scusd.net

 

Second Grade

Arwen Gutierrez Room 25 (408) 423-1642 agutierrez@scusd.net
Chris Gardner Room 26 (408) 423-1676 clgardner@scusd.net
Erin Ho Room 21 (408) 423-1670 eho@scusd.net
Alaina Johnson Room 22 (408) 423-1663 anakamoto@scusd.net
Karen Spinks Room 22 (408) 423-1655

kspinks@scusd.net

Aimee Kalivoda Room 10 (408) 423-1660 akalivoda@scusd.net
Brenda Bricco Room 24 (408) 423-1674 bbricco@scusd.net

 

 

Third Grade

Annette Dittmer  Room 28 (408) 423-1675 adittmer@scusd.net
Mark Beasley Room 28 (408) 423-1643 mbeasley@scusd.net
Lorelle Edwards Room 33 (408) 423-1669 ledwards@scusd.net
Barry Sunderland Room 27 (408) 423-1672

bsunderland@scusd.net

Traci Fear Room 34 (408) 423-1666

tfear@scusd.net

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Kristy Chang Room 15 (408) 423-1665 ktchang@scusd.net
Debbie Chiappe Room 16 (408) 423-1607 dchiappe@scusd.net
David DeAnda Room 20 (408) 423-TBD

ddeanda@scusd.net

Kristen Green Room 19 (408) 423-TBD kgreen@scusd.net

 

Fifth Grade

Tia Keeth Room 18 (408) 423-1667 tkeeth@scusd.net
Steve Ivy Room 14 (408) 423-1664 sivy@scusd.net
Laura Jones Room 17 (408) 423-1668 lajones@scusd.net
Amber Wacht Room 13 (408) 423-1673 pwacht@scusd.net

 

Additional Staff

 

Last Name

Posititon

Location

Extension

…..@scusd.net

A

Aguayo

Occupational Therapist

Library

 

aaguayo@

Susan

Auclair

Student Attendant

12

1674

sauclair@

Kim Bettencourt

PE

M-F

 

kbettencourt@

Divya

Chakrabhavi

Paraeducator

9

 

dchakrabavi@

Tong

Chen-Ward

Psychologist

Learning Center

W,Th 1630 &  1331 Briarwood (M/T)

Tward@

Tina

Deol 

Wellness Coordinator

 

Rm 32

 

tdeol@

Marie  

Food Service

1690             

Kelly

Frame

Resource

23

1614 (M-Th)

kframe@scusd.net

Jose

Gonzalez

Food Service

Cafeteria

1690

   
       

 

 

Humaira

Khan

Speech

Speech Room

1631

hkhan@scusd.net

Julie

Lee

Nurse

Office

1620

jlee@scusd.net

Jose

Leal

Head Custodian

Cafeteria

1636

jleal@scusd.net

Ping

Lee

Librarian

Library

1640

plee@scusd.net

Blake

Lewis

PE

M-F

 

blewis@scusd.net

Dannyelle

Lowpensky

LIT

Learning Ctr

 

dlowpensky@scusd.net

Beth

Olson-Dericco

RSP Support-Aide

28

1614

edericco@scusd.net

Stephanie

Orr

Student Attendant

18

 

scorr@scusd.net

Ramon

Rivera

Custodian (night)

Cafeteria

1636

none

Ismael Moreno

Custodian (night)

Cafeteria

1636

imoreno@scusd.net

Shannon

Stephens

Counselor 3 days

Library Wing

1613

sstephens@scusd.net

Jessica

Barcelona

Health Clerk

Nurse Office

1620

jbarcelona@scusd.net
Vicki

Villarreal

"Art"

31

1678

vvillarreal@scusd.net

       

 

 

Preschool

 

laurelwoodpreschool.com

P1 & P2

1615 & 1616

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

                    Extended Day

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Grade/Position

Location/Room

School Extention

e-mail

Natacha

Costa Alvernaz

Extended Day

J2

1617

none

Virginia

Flowers

Extended Day

J2

1617

none

Marcos

Estrada

Extended Day

J2

1617

none

Terri

Freitas

Extended Day

J2

1617

tfreitas@scusd.net